On line games….   2 comments

This time also I pick up a problem which is on line games. There are tons of games on internet, and the game company target from pre-adolescece to adult. When I watched a new, I heard that in Korea there are people who died by game. I was really astonished about the news. The news also said one of parents did not take care their baby because they want to spend time for playing a online game. I think this is big problems like social net working services.

I think to play the game is ok, but players need to care about their real world.

Posted January 25, 2012 by tujfutsal10 in Uncategorized

2 responses to “On line games….

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah, it’s a little scary that people can get so caught up in online life. There are so many wonderful things happening outside that they’re missing!

  2. Online gaming is something that I’ve never gotten involved in. Though I did explore the virtual world Second Life for a while a couple of years ago.

    As you and nana both say, it seems to be very easy for people to become too involved.

Leave a Reply

