DS106 One Story/ Four Icons   1 comment

Assignment

I chose this assignment, One Story/ Four Icons. because it is very unique. I watched many other assignments, but this one is the best assignment ever. I was really motivated. The assignment mentions “The assignment is to reduce a movie, story, or event into its basic elements, then take those visuals and reduce them further to simple icons, four of them. Write your blog post up but do not give away the answer, let people guess! The challenge is to find the icons that suggest the story, but do not make it so easy.”

Process

I used aviary as editing tools. Now I used to use the application, so I put the four photo into same sheet. The four photo came from googl reserched. Photo: Fighting, Suit, Bags, Audi This time I took only 10 minutes to create it. I think every one can do this easily, so I changed the style. I paint a little to make it special.

Story

I chose one movie which has car action plus nice stroy. There are 3 movies. I really like the movie because main person is so cool. I want you to watch this movie !!!Please check it out and Guess what I suppose to say ^^

Posted February 20, 2012 by tujfutsal10 in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

One response to “DS106 One Story/ Four Icons

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think the point of the assignment was to come up with four icons which suggest one single movie. It’s okay to mix things up on the assignment but I suppose it would have been helpful to tell us what the movies were and how pictures relate to the movies.

Leave a Reply

