DS106 Cartoon the Head!   6 comments

I chose the assignment which is Cartoon the Head! The assignment requires “Take any person, thing, or animal and apply a cartoon character head to it. Be creative!” I do not know the my picture is creative, but I did this assignment.

I used the Aviary again. I took the Luffy‘s picture from the website. And another picture come from my photo album. And I cut the Luffy’s picture along the face line, and I added to Tokyo tower.

I used Tokyo tower and Luffy. Luffy is a characor in “One Pieace“. First, I still think Tokyo tower is symbol of Tokyo and Luffy is symbol of current Japanese animation. Therefore I corroborate with tokyo tower and Luffy. Nowadays, the animation is read by elementary school to over the 50 age people because the story is really good. If someone do not know or never read it, you should read. You will learn a lot of things from the animation.

Posted March 9, 2012 by tujfutsal10 in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

6 responses to “DS106 Cartoon the Head!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I did it too:)) Your idea is interesting!!!!

  2. The picture of Luffy on top of Tokyo Tower is very cool. Nice work here. I enjoyed reading your write up the process and the popularity of Luffy. Did you mention the name of the comic that Luffy appears in? For some of your readers, this will be the first time they’ve ever seen the character.

  3. This is very well done and funny! Nice job! 🙂

  4. I’m a big fan of One Piece, and as nice as the Sky Tree is, the Tokyo Tower is much nicer looking, so I like it better. That’s why I really like your creativity in combining Luffy’s head on the tower! Very unique 🙂

  5. Pingback: Zoro on Zorro | jmster88

Leave a Reply

