DS106 Mashup   2 comments

I chose the assignment, Mashup. It requires “Take any 2 (or more) creations from any category of assignment that another student has posted and mash them up into something new an original. Hopefully most of what we’re creating here is CC-licensed for remixing but check first before spending hours on your masterpiece.”

I brought two pictures from hungtuj and ri12211. And through Aviary, I mashed up them.

This is first assignment for me, and I was intrested in the assignment because the assignment requires to combine the two assignments which other students posted. And I chose the above pictures because I though the picture each will be match perfectly.

(undesr cc license)

Posted March 24, 2012 by tujfutsal10 in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 responses to “DS106 Mashup

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool!!

  2. I love the giant Rocky Balboa raising his fist toward the sunset. It looks like he is a giant defending the naval base. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

