Create ds106 Assignment (Extra credit)   1 comment

I chose to create assignment for extra credit.

1. Visual Assignment “Show us your dream!!!”

I created the ds106 assignment which show us your dream. And this is an example of the assignment. I put three pictures which relates my dream into a scratch paper by using Aviary 1, Pilot 2, Family 3,IKEA . Firstly,my dream job is a pilot. I’ve dreamed since junior high school. Secondly, if I could get my famyly, I would like to go beach with family to spend awesome time. Thirdly, IKEA is second my dream job because there are so many interesting in the store for me.

 

Posted April 9, 2012 by tujfutsal10 in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

One response to “Create ds106 Assignment (Extra credit)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice job with creating a ds106 assignment. I see some people have done this one already.

Leave a Reply

